Oleg Budargin

Director General
Chairman of the Management Board

Dear Colleagues and Partners!

I am pleased to present to you the 2016 Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Report of ROSSETI, which contains key information about the Company’s results in social policy, environmental protection, and customer and society relations.

ROSSETI is a socially responsible business. We are confident that significant economic achievements are impossible without respecting the interests of all stakeholders, having concern for future generations, and carrying out careful social and environmental management. Therefore, our priorities have remained unchanged: reliable and affordable electricity supply, higher customer confidence, social responsibility, and environmental safety.
read more

2017 is the Year of Environmental Protection in Russia. In this connection, the approval of the Environmental Policy of the Electric Grid Sector was of particular significance. In the short term, this will provide the basis for the Program of the Implementation of the Environmental Policy of the Electric Grid Sector for 2017–2019.
-

Бударгин
Олег Михайлович

Председатель Правления
Генеральный директор

Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры!

Рад представить вашему вниманию Отчет о социальной ответственности и корпоративном устойчивом развитии ПАО «Россети» за 2016 год, в котором содержится ключевая информация о достигнутых Компанией результатах в области социальной политики, охраны окружающей среды, взаимодействия с потребителями и обществом.

Россети — социально ориентированная компания. Мы убеждены, что добиться значимых результатов в экономической сфере невозможно без учета интересов всех заинтересованных сторон, заботы о будущих поколениях и бережного отношения к социальному и природному окружению. Поэтому наши приоритеты остаются неизменными: надежность и доступность электроснабжения, повышение доверия потребителей, социальная ответственность и экологическая безопасность.
подробнее

2017 год объявлен в России Годом экологии. Особенно актуально в данной связи стало утверждение Экологической политики электросетевого комплекса. В краткосрочной перспективе на ее основе будет разработана Программа реализации экологической политики электросетевого комплекса на 2017-2019 годы.
-