REPORT PROFILE

download this section in PDF format

The ROSSETI Group has been committed to the principles of sustainability and social responsibility for many years. The Company publishes non-financial reports every year. The structure and contents of the key sections of this Report are in accordance with the GRI G4 Sustainability Reporting Guidelines. The Company used the Core option to prepare this Report.

MATERIALITY MATRIX

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
To increase stakeholders’ confidence in the completeness and accuracy of disclosures, ROSSETI’s reports are subject to external assurance by independent experts. This Report was submitted to experts in corporate governance, environmental protection, and social policy in May 2017. External assurance statements and recommendations prepared by experts are contained in print and interactive versions of the Report.

Sergey Mayorov

Head of the Unit for Formulation of Strategic Planning Documents, Strategic Development and Innovation Department, Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

The 2016 report discloses ROSSETI’s priorities in the area of sustainability: CSR considerations are integrated into the Company’s core activities, are related to the issues of enhancing the affordability and quality of the Company’s services, and include innovative development. In the reporting period, the Company achieved notable results in making electric grid infrastructure more accessible, while the number of customer complaints decreased substantially. The Company successfully applies innovative solutions increasing the accessibility of power resources.

Natalia Yemelyanova

Candidate of Science (Political Science); Associate Professor, State Academic University for the Humanities; Researcher, Scientific and Organizational Section, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences

The 2016 Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Report prepared by ROSSETI sufficiently describes the Company’s results in economic performance, social policy, environmental protection, and relations with customers and society. It is possible to positively evaluate the quality of information contained in the report with respect to all key aspects of sustainability efforts. ROSSETI publishes non-financial reports every year, which proves a consistent and systematic approach to the development of social reporting and the desire to increase transparency.

Svyatoslav Zabelin

Candidate of Science (Biology); Coordinator, Socio-Ecological Union

First of all, I would like to note that environmental protection is the main message in the 2016 Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Report of ROSSETI.
The statement from General Director Oleg Budargin pays as much attention to this subject as to the operational results of the Company. My long-standing familiarity with the Company’s activities allows me to confirm that this is not a tribute to the Year of Environmental Protection in Russia, but an integral part of all operations of ROSSETI.

-

Об Отчете

скачать раздел в pdf

Группа компаний «Росcети» на протяжении многих лет сохраняет приверженность принципам устойчивого развития и социальной ответственности. Компания ежегодно публикует нефинансовые отчеты. Структура и содержание основных разделов Отчета за 2016 год соответствует методическим рекомендациям «Руководства по отчетности в области устойчивого развития» GRI (версия G4, уровень раскрытия «основной»).

МАТРИЦА СУЩЕСТВЕННОСТИ

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
С целью повышения доверия заинтересованных сторон к полноте и точности раскрываемой в Отчете информации ПАО «Росcети» использует процедуру общественного заверения независимыми экспертами. В мае 2017 года Отчет был направлен экспертам на заверение. С заключениями и рекомендациями экспертов можно ознакомиться в печатной и интерактивной версиях отчета.

Майоров
Сергей Владимирович

Начальник отдела разработки документов стратегического планирования Департамента стратегического развития и инноваций Министерства экономического развития РФ.

В отчете за 2016 год отражены приоритеты ПАО «Россети» в сфере устойчивого развития: проблематика КСО интегрирована в основную деятельность Компании, связана с вопросами повышения доступности и качества услуг Компании, включает развитие инноваций. В отчетный период Компанией достигнуты значимые результаты в области повышения доступности электросетевых ресурсов, существенно уменьшилось количество жалоб потребителей услуг, Компания успешно применяет инновационные решения, повышающие доступность энергетических ресурсов.

Емельянова
Наталья Николаевна

Кандидат политических наук, доцент Государственного Академического университета гуманитарных наук. Научный сотрудник научно- организационного отдела Института философии РАН.

Представленный Отчет о социальной ответственности и корпоративном устойчивом развитии ПАО «Россети» за 2016 год достаточно полно отражает результаты деятельности Компании в области экономики, социальной политики, охраны окружающей среды, взаимодействия с потребителями и обществом. Можно положительно оценить качество представленной в Отчете информации по всем ключевым аспектам деятельности в области устойчивого развития. Россети публикуют нефинансовую отчетность ежегодно, что свидетельствует о последовательности и системном подходе к развитию социальной отчетности, стремлении к повышению информационной открытости.

Забелин
Святослав Игоревич

Координатор Международного социально- экологического союза, кандидат биологических наук.

В первую очередь хотелось бы отметить, что тема охраны окружающей среды красной нитью проходит практически через весь Отчет о социальной ответственности и корпоративном устойчивом развитии ПАО «Россетти» за 2016 год. Уже в обращении генерального директора Олега Бударгина этой теме уделено почти столько же внимания, сколько описанию результатов основной деятельности Компании. Многолетнее знакомство с деятельностью Компании позволяет утверждать, что это не дань Году экологии в России, а уже неотъемлемый компонент всей практики ее работы.

-